Friday, December 2, 2016

img_9978 img_9979 img_9981 img_9982 img_9983

Monday,  November 14, 2016

img_98781

img_9880

 

Friday, October 7, 2016

img_9791

img_9792

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

img_9768

img_9769

Thursday, September 22, 2016

img_9756

img_9759

img_9761

img_9762

img_9764

img_9765

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

img_9737

img_9738

Monday, September 12, 2016

img_9732

img_9735

Friday, September 9, 2016

img_9729

img_9730

Thursday, September 8, 2016

img_9723 img_9723

Friday, September 2, 2016

img_2065 img_2066

Monday, August 22, 2016

IMG_9620

Friday, August 12, 2016

footings

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

IMG_9481

IMG_9482

IMG_9493

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

IMG_9474[1] IMG_9475[1]

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

IMG_9439 IMG_9438

Monday, July 11, 2016

Even after all the rain throughout the weekend – work was completed and the area is now open!

IMG_9378

IMG_9377

IMG_9376

July 7, 2016

The building project begins with a new access road to the new building site!

IMG_9340

IMG_9342 IMG_9341

Support Us

  • Step 1:

    Enter Your Information and Select Donation Amount
  • $0.00
  • Step 2:

    Continue to PayPal for Payment
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.